Dee Calhoun to release debut solo album “Rotgut” on June 6th 2016

Dee Calhoun Rotgut cover
“Screaming Mad” Dee Calhoun, the voice of doom legends Iron Man, has completed production of his debut solo released, entitled “Rotgut”.

The album is scheduled for June 6th via Argonauta Records on CD/DD.
The official album teaser is available below.
“Rotgut” was recorded at Dee's home studio, The Dustbuster, in Frederick Maryland. Mastering was done in nearby Thurmont Maryland, by Doug Benson at Commodore Recording Studio.
01. Unapologetic
02. Rotgut
03. Not Everyone Wins a Prize
04. Little 'Houn, Daddy 'Houn (featuring Rob Calhoun)
05. Babelkowa
06. Backstabbed in Backwater
07. The Train Back Home
08. Sincerely Yours
09. Deifendör
10. Cast Out the Crow
11. Winter: A Dirge
12. At Long Day's End
The album's cover is based upon a concept by Dee Calhoun, and photographed by Jaki Cunha.