Deathtura to release debut album “Division” on October 26th 2018

Deathtura Division cover
Belgian thrash metallers Deathtura are proud to announce that they have signed with WormHoleDeath for the release of their debut album “Division”.

“Division” has been enginereed, recorded, and mixed by Wahoomi Corvi and Cristian Coruzzi at RealSound Studio (Parma, Italy).

The full lengh album will be released on October 26th, 2018, via Wormholedeath / Aural Music Group / The Orchard / Wormholedeath USA.

Band Statement:
“Looking back on this experience some months after the recording, we can only confirm what we already knew. We rediscovered a world that we thought we already knew and we will never be able to thank enough the team that allowed us to live a young band's dream. Travelling for our music, share what we have to say and live one month with friends in a small apartment has been an awesome experience. We know we still have a lot of work to do now, and we’re all impatients to see what the future holds for us. The team was really professional. We thank all of you again and we are 100% ready to promote this album”.

1. Purgatory of Our Future
2. Help Me Confide
3. Escape the Time
4. Fury
5. Broken Man's Road
6. Killing Your Threats
7. Not a Fool
8. Confess for Them
9. Sick of Being You
10. In Sight
11. The Kid

To celebrate the event, Deathtura released the single and music video for the track “Escape the Time”. Watch he video below.

“Escape the Time” is available at: Spotify, iTunes, Amazon.

Deathtura was born in 2011 near Bruxelles when Jeff (guitars) and Jack (bass, backing vocals) decided to start a music project together. After a while Nico Mike Dept (drums) joined the band. Their different music tastes created a unique style: a mix of thrash and groove metal. Live shows and EP's followed. The band, thanks to their stage attitude and great live performances, started to get a lot of attention from the audience and from the booking agents. After a while, Deathtura changed the line up and welcomed into the band their new singer Bastian Flames and their new guitar player Jerem. With these two new members they were ready to finally evolve into something better and they were ready to present their songs to Wormholedeath. Deathtura recorded their debut album in Parma at RealSound Studio. “Division” will be released in October. A tour will follow soon after. Stay tuned!!