Dead End Finland to release new studio album “Inter Vivos” on January 24th 2020

Dead End Finland Inter Vivos cover
Finnish melodic metal band Dead End Finland released a new single “Deathbed” from their forthcoming album. Their fourth full-length album “Inter Vivos” will finally see the daylight on January 24th, 2020, via Inverse Records.
The album will feature a variety of songs from the melodic metal genre. “Deathbed” is the opening track of the album and it represents the more aggressive and industrial side, but also introduces the versatile melodies of the band.
“"Deathbed" was one of the latest tracks we recorded to this album. It’s a sinister story about a man’s last moments on his deathbed. The song offers many different emotional paths that are like a metaphor for human life”.
Check out the lyric video for “Deathbed” below.

Stream and download the single on Spotify, Deezer, Tidal, Apple Music and Amazon.

Pre-order “Inter Vivos” here. Pre-save the album on Spotify.

01. Deathbed
02. Closer to Extinction
03. Lifelong Tragedy
04. Tightrope
05. Dark Horizon
06. Dead Calm
07. War Forevermore
08. My Pain
09. Born Hollow
10. In Memoriam 

Mikko Virtanen - Vocals
Santtu Rosén - Guitars & Bass
Miska Rajasuo - Drums
Jarno Hänninen - Keys