Darling Parade - Battle Scars & Broken Hearts deluxe edition on December 3rd 2013

Darling Parade Battle Scars & Broken Hearts deluxe edition cover
Nashville's emerging pop/rock quartet Darling Parade will release a "Deluxe Edition" of its debut album “Battle Scars & Broken Hearts” on December 3rd through Page 2 Music. Containing the album's 11 original tracks, plus four song remixes and three acoustic renditions, “Battle Scars & Broken Hearts” (Deluxe Edition) showcases the versatility of the young group, fronted by guitarist/vocalist Kristin Kearns.
We're really excited about the "Deluxe Edition" of our album”, said Kearns. “The acoustic recordings and remixes bring the songs to life in a whole new way, and we think our fans will be really into it”.
To celebrate the release of the upcoming "Deluxe Edition", Darling Parade will release a new music video for the track "Crash & Burn" in the coming weeks.
The band's previously released music video for "Ghost", the first single from “Battle Scars & Broken Hearts”, can be seen below.
1.  When It's Over
2.  Ghost (Radio Edit)
3.  Crash & Burn
4.  Just Another
5.  Change
6.  Messin' With Me
7.  Bells Are Ringing
8.  Coming Undone
9.  Bad Habit
10.  Summer
11.  With You
12.  Ghost (Dirty Mittz Remix)
13.  Coming Undone (Dirty Mittz Remix)
14.  Messin' With Me (Dirty Mittz Remix)
15.  Crash & Burn (Dirty Mittz Remix)
16.  Ghost (Acoustic)
17.  Crash & Burn (Acoustic)
18.  Coming Undone (Acoustic)
Kristin Kearns - Vocals/Guitar
Nate McCoy- Guitar/Vocals
Casey Conrad - Drums/Back Beats
Dustin McCoy - Bass/Vocals
Formed in 2007 against the humble backdrop of fields and farmhouses, Darling Parade released three EPs before its full-length debut "Battle Scars & Broken Hearts" dropped last April. "Battle Scars & Broken Hearts" was funded by a Kickstarter campaign, which launched shortly after the band completed its first national tour with NBC's "The Voice" winner Cassadee Pope.
Since the release of the new album, Darling Parade has taken the music world by storm. In June the band was declared the winner of the "Make a Band Famous" category at the MTV O Music Awards, and followed it up with a live performance at MTV's VMA Week. The group has since been named a MTV "Artist to Watch" for December. Currently Darling Parade is starring in a Supercuts "Rock The Cut" national TV ad campaign and has music licensed for use by SyFy, The CW, ABC Family and more.
Stay tuned for more information on Darling Parade and "Battle Scars & Broken Hearts" (Deluxe Edition), out on December 3rd, 2013.