Crystal Viper release lyric video for new single “Bright Lights”

Crystal Viper video pic
Crystal Viper will release their new album “Tales of Fire and Ice” on November 22nd, via AFM Records.

Today the band has released a lyric video for the single “Bright Lights”. Check it out below.

Crystal Viper is a female fronted heavy metal act from Poland, founded by the singer, guitarist and composer, Marta Gabriel. Regular touring and festival appearances in more than 15 countries, 6 studio albums, and multiple singles and EP releases since 2007 have, established their position and made them known as one of the most hard working and determined bands of their generation.

While the band is often labeled as an NWOTHM act (new wave of traditional heavy metal) their new album, “Tales of Fire and Ice”, presents a different approach. New songs are heavier, more intense and darker, but also more melodic.

The album includes 9 tracks and both the CD and vinyl LP versions will include exclusive, different bonus tracks. Songs such as “Still Alive” or “Under Ice”, based on catchy riffs and unforgettable choruses, are the future Crystal Viper concert classics while power metal monsters such as “Crystal Sphere” or “One Question” will satisfy the most demanding headbanger.

The title of the album refers to the lyrics inspired by legends, mysterious stories and secrets of the world, such as Bermuda Triangle, the Dyatlov Pass incident, alien abduction etc. The cover photo was taken by the famous Belgian photographer Tim Tronckoe, known for his cooperation with acts such as Nightwish, Delain & Epica. The album was produced by Andreas Marschall.

Pre-order limited edition LP, CD or bundle here. Stream and get the album on Spotify and Apple Music.

01. Prelude
02. Still Alive
03. Crystal Sphere
04. Bright Lights
05. Neverending Fire 
06. Interlude
07. Under Ice
08. One Question
09. Tomorrow Never Comes (Dyatlov Pass)
10. Tears of Arizona
11. Dream Warriors

Marta Gabriel - Vocals, guitars
Andy Wave - Guitars
Eric Juris - Guitars
Blaze J. Grygiel - Bass
Tomek Danczak - Drums