Bullets And Octane announces “Waking Up Dead” Vinyl release and Spring 2019 UK Tour

Bullets And Octane UK Tour 2019 poster
US hard rock band, Bullets And Octane, have announced the vinyl release of their latest album “Waking Up Dead”, with two exclusive unreleased bonus tracks - as a limited edition of 300 pieces in red vinyl, signed by the band and hand numbered, which will be released on May 24th, 2019, via Bad MoFo Records/Cargo Records UK.

Pre-orders are available here.


Side A:
1. Bad Mother Fucker
2. Waking Up Dead
3. When We Were Young
4. Burning at Both Wicks
5. Fires
6. Fuck You Song

Side B:
7. Murder Me Baby
8. Rolling Stone
9. Hostage
10. Heart Attack
11. Vampires * (Bonus track / Previously unreleased)
12. Destroy Everything * (Bonus track / Previously unreleased)

To coincide with the vinyl release, Bullets And Octane will be heading out on a Spring 2019 UK Tour presented by Artery Global. Be on the look-out for Bullets And Octane in a city near you.

UK Tour Dates 2019:
May 16 Cavern, Exter
May 17 Temple Of Boom, Leeds
May 19 Garage Attic, Glasgow
May 21 O2 Academy Islington 2, London
May 22 Sin City, Swansea
May 23 Beta, Nottingham
May 24 The Craufurd Amry, Milton Keynes
May 25 Satan's Hollow, Manchester
May 26 Call Of The Wild Festival, Lincolnshire
May 28 The Flapper, Birmingham
May 29 Head Of Steam, Newcastle
May 30 The Anvil, Bournemouth
June 1 Waterfront, Norwich

After successful touring in Europe, Japan, and the States with bands like Avenged Sevenfold, Korn and Social Distortion, Bullets And Octane has found a way to stay relevant while keeping their gritty, raw and energetic sound with this latest release.

Gene Louis - Vocals
Felipe Rodrigo - Guitar, backing vocals
Zachary Kibbee - Bass, backing vocals
Jonny Udell - Drums