Brutai to release debut album “Born” on November 25th 2016

Brutai Born cover
Following their recent signing to Transcend Music, Brutai have now announced pre-order details for their debut album “Born”. The album will be released on November 25th, 2016.

A harmonious blend of modern, progressive and memorable music, this is the debut album their fans have been waiting for.

Mixed and mastered by Matt Hyde (Slipknot, Fightstar, Machine Head, Bullet For My Valentine), “Born” is a collection of honest, modern, and relevant songs that will connect with the hard rock and metal community.

Physical CD's and merch bundles have now been released over at the band's Music Glue store here.

Digital pre-orders are to be announced at a later date.

The artwork, a collaboration between AsylumSEVENTY7 and Aegis Illustration can be seen below along with the album tracklist.

1. Relapse
2. Deep
3. Of Ashes
4. Lucidity
5. Valediction
6. Never Change
7. Dear Emily
8. Over Now
9. Visitors
10. The Border