Bohren & Der Club Of Gore release music video for new single “Tief Gesunken”

Bohren & Der Club Of Gore Tief Gesunken single cover
Bohren & der Club Of Gore, who recently announced the January 24th release of their eighth original album, “Patchouli Blue” (Ipecac Recordings), have debuted a second song from the forthcoming collection, sharing a video for “Tief Gesunken”.

Watch the video for “Tief Gesunken” below.

The clip, which continues Bohren & der Club Of Gore’s visual aesthetic finds them reunited with producers Mark Sikora and Oliver Brand. The pair said of the clip, “New to "Tief Gesunken" is the use of slow motion in combination with Jackson Pollock-influenced graphics”.

The German ambient dark jazz maestros previously shared “Sollen Es Doch Alle Wissen” with both songs available with pre-orders.

The band collectively said of the forthcoming release: “Dear friends of music where hardly anything happens, Bohren & Der Club Of Gore is happy and proud, to announce their new album. You may have already given up hope, but miracles happen: "Patchouli Blue" - instrumental, slow, uneventful - as always. Love it, hate it, listen to it”.

Pre-order “Patchouli Blue” here.

1. Total Falsch
2. Verwirrung Am Strand
3. Glaub Mir Kein Wort
4. Patchouli Blue
5. Deine Kusine
6. Vergessen & Vorbei
7. Sollen Es Doch Alle Wissen
8. Tief Gesunken
9. Zwei Herzen Aus Gold
10. Sag Mir, Wie Lang
11. Meine Welt Ist Schön