Blutbad to release debut full-length studio album “Alcohodyssey” on January 31st 2020

Blutbad Alcohodyssey cover
They are fast, loud and rude, and they will be coming for you: Italy’s heavy groove and stoner rockers, Blutbad, have inked a worldwide deal with the ever-growing Argonauta Records, who will release the band’s first, full length studio album, titled “Alcohodyssey”, on January 31st 2020!

Following their 2017, self-released “Extrarock” EP, Blutbad continue to burst into the scene with an authentic sound that mixes Rock‘n’Roll’s fast guitars, heavy stoner riffs, Punk’s Tupa Tupa and the attitude of Motörhead-alike 90s metal and heavy rock prototypes. While the band successfully manages to create a sound that is different from the usual, they are especially a lot of fun to listen to and experience live – and will be highly recommended for fans of Red Fang, Municipal Waste and alikes!

Today Blutbad have not only announced the signing with well-respected underground label Argonauta Records, but have also unleashed the first details of their upcoming debut album plus a first and fun video to the single “Alcohodyssey Part.1”. Get on a space trip with Blutbad and watch the video below.

“Alcohodyssey” will be released on January 31st, 2020, on CD and in Digital formats with Argonauta Records. Pre-order the album here.

01. Lost in Space (feat. Kristallo)
02. Alcohodyssey part.1 (The space adventures of the hopshunters)
03. Die Alone
04. Sunday of Living Dead
05. Space Trumps
06. I want to believe
07. Alcohodyssey part.2 (The great escape from Bikini planet)
08. Steam Road
09. Interstellaris 0042
10. Flash Goldon (feat. Niko from Own Paw Thee Die)
11. Arcade Mood (feat. Kristallo)

Tomi Versetti – Vocals
Manu Il Bello – Guitar/Vocals
Michael Deon – Bass
Davide Tonin – Drums