Blister Brigade to release new studio album “Slugfest Supreme” on February 21st 2020

Blister Brigade Slugfest Supreme cover
Swedish hard-rocking riff machine Blister Brigade is set to release their third studio album “Slugfest Supreme” on February 21st, 2020, via Inverse Records. 

The band has released a video for the first single “Venomous Twister”. Watch the video below.

Stream & download the new single on SpotifyDeezerTidalApple Music and Amazon

The band commented “Venomous Twister” single:
“The track kinda represents our new "sound" which is a bit harder than on previous records”.

“Slugfest Supreme” is the third album by Swedish hard-rock‘n’rollers Blister Brigade. This eleven-track album is a riff-based, hard hitting and heavy creation that blends classic hard rock with razorsharp heavy metal. With powerful and edgy tunes, Blister Brigade has turned up the heat on an already fiery sound and recorded their best and most relentless album up to date.

“Slugfest Supreme” contains both fast and heavy songs and also more mellow and acoustic material witch makes the album varying without losing any focus on the bands distinct sound.

Blister Brigade offers simply a pure lethal dose of Swedish street metal.

Pre-order “Slugfest Supreme” here and pre-save it on Spotify.

01. Slugfest Supreme
02. Ready to Crumble
03. Let’s Storm the Walls
04. Arson
05. Through Murky Times
06. S.M.M
07. Damaged Goods
08. Disintegrate
09. Venomous Twister
10. Pounding the Deadbeat
11. Burn My World Alive

The cover artwork was done by Christian Wallin.

Gustav Lund - Vocals, lead & rythm guitar
Cristoffer Strand - Lead & rythm Guitar
Rickard Lundmark - Drums
Anders Gustavsson - Bass