Bastardogs - No Pain No Gain out on December 17th 2013

Bastardogs No Pain No Gain cover
No Pain No Gain”, Bastardogs’ debut album, will be released under Street Symphonies records on December 17th 2013.
The album features ten tracks of old school sleaze metal, inspired by bands such as Wrathchild and Mötley Crüe.
“No Pain No Gain” will be distributed by Andromeda Dischi.
Check out the first single, “Bite You Down”, below.
1. N.U.S.U.
2. Sex Machine
3. Last Night
4. Bad Dogs
5. Drinkin' My Brain Off
6. Snakehead
7. Edge Of Youth
8. The Pit
9. Bite You Down
10. Zombietown
Bonne - vocals, rhythm guitar
Andy K. - guitar
Cosme - bass
Atta - drums