Badd Kharma to release debut album “On Fire” on March 13th 2020

Badd Kharma On Fire cover
The name of the band is not just two words that sound nice combined. It reflects their journey, from the day they decided to form the group, up to the day the recordings of “On Fire” came to an end. And Badd Kharma has come hell or high water to deliver 13 groovy and full of catchy melodies songs and the lads are “on fire”.

After all, 13 is the “lucky” number, isn’t it? Nothing in life comes by chance. What you give is what you take… and no matter where you go, Karma will find you! The mixing and mastering of Badd Kharma’s first brainchild, were handled by Christian Schmid and R.D. Liapakis at the Prophecy Studios, (Kempten – Hegge, Germany).

The cover artwork, layout design and the band’s logo were made by George Zacharoglou, who has worked in many of Innerwish albums as well. “On Fire” is highlighted for fans of early and later Rainbow, Dio, Yngwie Malmsteen, Riot, Heaven and Hell, Eclipse.
“On Fire” will be released through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records, physically and digitally worldwide on March 13th, 2020.

Available on jewel case CD, Double Red/Yellow Splatter Vinyl (LTD. 250 copies) & digital streaming/download format, you can pre-order the album here.

1. Never Surrender
2. Land of the Free
3. Devil in You
4. Still Our Man
5. Rise or Fall
6. On The Edge
7. Light in the Dark
8. Break Free
9. Fools Parade
10. Burning Heart
11. Lost in Her Eyes
12. Unbroken
13. L.E.A. 
Badd Kharma celebrate the announcement of their debut album’s release date by presenting the first official video and single for the song “Never Surrender”!

“Never Surrender” is the opening track of the band’s debut album “On Fire” and the video can be viewed below.

Nikos Syrakos - Vocals
Gregory Giarelis - Guitar
Manolis Tsigkos - Guitar
Tasos Ioannidis - Bass
George Papazoglou – Drums
Dimitris Marinis – Keyboards