Babylonfall to release debut album “Collapse” on April 24th 2020

Babylonfall Collapse cover
A new Finnish melodic death metal band Babylonfall is set to release their debut album “Collapse” on April 24th, 2020, via Inverse Records.

The band released their first music video single from the track “Stars and Constellations”. Watch the video below.

Stream & download the new track on SpotifyDeezerTidalApple Music and Amazon

Pre-order “Collapse” on CD here, digital here and pre-save it here.

1. Murder of Crows 
2. Awakening
3. Blood Will Be My Crown
4. Silence
5. We Become One
6. Celestials
7. Stars And Constellations
8. Wrath
9. Burning Daylight
10. Distant Call of Innocence

The album cover art was done by Petri Lampela.

Okko Solanterä - Vocals
Esa Viren - Guitar
Ossi Viren - Guitar
Matti Huopainen - Bass
Mikko Huopainen - Drums