Alchemy release music video for new single “Endless Quest”

Alchemy Endless Quest single cover
Street Symphonies Records & Burning Minds Music Group are excited to announce the digital release of “Endless Quest”, first single taken from “Dyadic”, new studio album by Italian melodic hard-rockers Alchemy, scheduled for release on March 29th, 2019. Japanese release will follow in April via AnderStein Music.

Watch the video for “Endless Quest” below.

Buy & stream the new single here.

Keyboardist Andrew Trabelsi quotes: “"Endless Quest" represents what you see in front of you when you’re forced to leave and realize that you have a long way to go, looking for something you do not even know, without having the certainty of finding it. But you must do it”.

The single digital art have been designed by Aeglos Art (Airbound, Raintimes, Michael Kratz, Firmo, Wheels Of Fire). Official video clip thanks to Moviedel Productions. Indoor shooting: Dedolor Music Headquarter (Rovellasca - CO / ITALY). Actress: Irene Panni.

“Dyadic” is set for release on March 29th, 2019, via Street Symphonies Records / Burning Minds Music Group, with a special Ltd. Personalized Edition created by Outward Styles (available exclusively on the label’s online shop, Rock Temple). CD graphics have been designed by Aeglos Art (Airbound, Raintimes, Michael Kratz, Wheels Of Fire), while the CD booklet features introductive liner notes written by Fabiana Spinelli (Loud And Proud, Fireworks Magazine, Classix).

01. Cursed
02. One Step Away
03. Endless Quest
04. What It Takes (feat. Stefano Zeni)
05. Nuketown
06. Day by Day
07. Hero
08. Lost in the Dark
09. Goodbye (duet with Davide “Dave Rox” Barbieri)
10. Take Another Shot
11. Prisoner
12. Goodbye (Acoustic Version feat. Steve De Biasi – Exclusive European Bonus Track)

The album will be introduced with an exclusive live event on March 30th, 2019, @ Dedolor Music Headquarter (Rovellasca - CO / ITALY), during the third awaited “A Melodic Rock Night” festival.

Marcello Spera: Vocals
Cristiano Stefana: Guitars
Andrew Trabelsi: Keyboards
Matteo Castelli: Bass
Matteo Severini: Drums & Percussion