Ajna to release debut album “Rengeteg” on April 9th 2020

Ajna Rengeteg cover
Hungarian experimental progressive rock band Ajna is set to release their debut album “Rengeteg” on April 9th, 2020, via Inverse Records. 

Listen to the first single “B’” below. Stream & get the single on SpotifyDeezerTidal, Apple MusicBandcamp and Amazon
The band comments comments:
“We can’t describe our style and it’s good. All three of us are inspired by different musical backgrounds and these inspirations take just a small part of our music. We don’t listen bands like us or who have similar themes to ours so we can only go after our own head while making a song. We make our own music”.
Pre-save “Rengeteg” album to your Spotify playlist, here.

1. Rengeteg
2. B’
3. Eta Carinae
4. Spirál
5. Nyergelt táltos kancacsikók
6. Hekate
7. Turba
8. Seiran
9. Zsuzsi mozog

Album cover by György Piller.

Ajna is an instrumental trio from a village called Kondoros, Hungary. The band’s core was set up around 1999 but Ajna itself was founded in Kondoros in 2010 after the bassist came in to the band and with this the formation was final.
Altmann János - Drums
Piller György - Bass
Uhljár Szabolcs - Guitar