3D In Your Face to release new album “Lost in the Volume” on May 20th 2016

3D In Your Face Lost in the Volume cover
The Omaha, Nebraska based 3D In Your Face will release their new full-lenght album, “Lost in the Volume”, on May 20th 2016.

The follow up to the 2013 “Midnight Devils” album, two years later “Lost in the Volume” is a unique mixture of glam rock, old school punk, and heavy metal that only these Nebraska boys can deliver.

This album is a dedication to their collective love of old school FM rock n roll radio. The same radio stations that are in every small town across America.

Combining the hooks of Cheap Trick with the blistering guitar work of Van Halen, 3D In Your Face delivers a straight ahead Rock N Roll record to the last song.

“Lost in the Volume” is honest, emotional, and most of all inspired by the last two years living in the fast lane.

1. 2 Miles Down    
2. Moscow Queen    
3. Loud
4. Memphis Mile
5. Sound of Recklessness
6. This Isn’t Goodbye
7. Ringing in My Ear
8. Baptized by the Radio
9. Static Renegade
10. Show Me How to Love Again
11. Unkown Frequency

Pre-order the album here.