Xenos to release debut album “Filthgrinder” on January 24th 2020

Xenos Filthgrinder cover
Xenos, the thrash Metal band, which was founded by Ignazio Nicastro from Eversin, reveals the tracklist and the cover of their debut album “Filthgrinder”. The debut album will be released on January 24th, 2020, via Club Inferno Ent. - a My Kingdom Music sub-label.

Two of the nine tracks feature the extraordinary participation of Jeff “Mantas” Dunn (Venom, Venom Inc.) and Si Cobb (Anihilated) and the Megadeth masterpiece “Peace Sells... but Who’s Buying” with a furious version of the great title track.

1. Soldados
2. Filthgrinder
3. Post Apocalypse Breed
4. Birth pf a Tyrant (feat. Jeff “Mantas” Dunn)
5. So Old, So Cold
6. Iconoclast
7. Angel of Silence
8. Peace Sells (Megadeth cover)
9. Of Magma and War (feat. Si Cobb)

No compromise, no fashion, no bullshits, just Thrash Metal.

Ignazio Nicastro - Bass and Voice
Danilo Ficicchia - Drums
Giuseppe Taormina - Guitars