Voodoo Circle to release new studio album “Locked & Loaded” on January 15th 2021

Voodoo Circle Locked & Loaded cover
Voodoo Circle have released their new single, “Devil with an Angel Smile”, the first track to be taken off new album “Locked & Loaded”, which will be released on January 15th 2021.

Watch the lyric video for “Devil with an Angel Smile” below.

Just recently, classic hard rock masters Voodoo Circle announced that vocalist David Readman and drummer Markus Kullmann are now part of the group again, so the original line-up is reunited.

January 15th will see Voodoo Circle release their highly anticipated new album, “Locked & Loaded”. The successor to 2018’s “Raised on Rock” was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Pretty  Maids, Volbeat, Primal Fear).

“Locked & Loaded” will be available as Digipak & ltd. colored Vinyl. Pre-order the album here.

01. Flesh & Bone
02. Wasting Time
03. Magic Woman Chile
04. Locked & Loaded
05. Devil with an Angel Smile
06. Straight for the Heart
07. Eyes Full of Tears
08. Devil’s Cross
09. Trouble in the Moonlight
10. This Song is for You
11. Children of the Revolution

Alex Beyrodt - Guitar & vocals
David Readmann - Vocals
Mat Sinner - Bass & vocals
Markus Kullmann - Drums