Unmerciful to release new studio album “Wrath Encompassed” on April 24th 2020

Unmerciful Wrath Encompassed cover
Topeka, Kansas-based brutal death metal horde Unmerciful are set to unleash “Wrath Encompassed”, their angriest and most destructive album to date.

“Wrath Encompassed” is the band’s third full-length, and first since signing with Willowtip Records.

Unmerciful takes brutality to new levels on “Wrath Encompassed”, delivering an intense and relentless assault on the senses. Guitarist Clint Appelhanz comments on the album: “It’s almost time to unleash this audial onslaught! Let’s take a voyage to the furnace and become submerged in a celebration of suffering!”...

Listen to the album’s opening track, “The Incineration”, below.

Willowtip Records will release “Wrath Encompassed” on April 24th, 2020, on CD, vinyl LP and digital formats. Pre-order at Willowtip and Bandcamp.

1. The Incineration
2. Blazing Hatred
3. Predator to Prey
4. Wrath Encompassed
5. Carnage Unleashed
6. The Stench of Fear
7. Furious Precision
8. Oblivious Descent
9. Inexorable Decay

Clinton Appelhanz - Guitars/ Vocals
Jeremy Turner - Bass/ Vocals
Trynt Kelly - Drums
Justin Payne - Guitars/ Vocals
Joshua Riley- Vocals