Starmen to release debut album “Welcome to My World” on February 21st 2020

Starmen Welcome to My World cover
New exploding Swedish hard rock outfit Starmen, releases the single “Face the Truth”, which is the first single and video of the coming studio-album “Welcome to My World”, where the band looks forward meeting the fans.
While waiting for Swedish new Melodic hard rock outfit Starmen’s debut album “Welcome to My World”, which will be released on February 21st, 2020, first single; Face The Truth, is released on all major digital platforms in cooperation with record label Sound Pollution. Watch the video for “Face the Truth” below.
“Face The Truth” is the first single of the coming album “Welcome to My World”, and a mix of classic hard rock sound like Whitesnake, Kiss & Ozzy Osbourne where the old meets the new in a fresh production in 2019.
This single release begins the countdown of a new major venture with Starmen which means 4 planned singles and video releases until the debut album release “Welcome to My World” will see the light on February 21st, 2020.

The album is produced by Starmen’s vocalist and guitarist Kristian Hermanson. “Welcome to My World” will be released on CD, and distributed by Sound Pollution (Europe, Asia, USA, Australia), Irond (Russia) Voice Music, Icarus Music Latin & South America.
The album-release will be followed up with a tour in 2020/2021.

Who are Stramen? They are the perfect mix of Def Leppard, OZZY and AC/DC with AOR elements with amazing melodies. Fans of Def Leppard, Fair Warning, Eclipse, Whitesnake, Kiss, Gotthard and Gathering Of Kings will love it. Amazing melodic hardrock/AOR with great image.

Pre-order “Welcome to My World” here.

1. Dreaming
2. Face the Truth
3. Ready to Give Me Your Love
4. Stay the Night
5. Warrior
6. Freewheelin’
7. Evil
8. Welcome to My World
9. Mayday
10. R.I.P
11. Mission Man
12 Electrified