Soen releases official video for “Lascivious”

Soen video pic
Swedish progressive metal collective Soen is delighted to confirm Latin American tour plans for the very first time in March 2020.

The band will be touring in support of their stunning “Lotus” full-length, released earlier this year via Silver Lining Music.
Issues drummer Martin Lopez: “After a very long wait, it’s finally time to come to Latin America to present our new album "Lotus". It is with great joy and satisfaction that we can announce that we will be coming to you in March of 2020. We have never toured Latin America before and we are beyond ecstatic to share our music with the best audience in the world... see you soon!”...
Tickets for the Latin American dates, which will see the band perform in Mexico, Chile, Uruguay, Argentina, Brazil, Peru, Colombia, and Costa Rica, will be available for presale on May 17th, 2019, with more information will be released shortly.
To give fans a taste of what’s to come and to pay homage to those who’ve come out to support them, Soen has released a video photobook from moments captured whilst on the road in Europe earlier this year. The video features an edited version of their hypnotic track “Lascivious”.
Check out the video for “Lascivious” below.

“Lotus” is out now on CD, LP, and digital formats. For orders click here.
After completing a very successful first leg of their European tour with Ghost Iris and Wheel, Soen are gearing up for a series of festivals which will see the band enter the second leg of their European tour later this year.
European & Russian Tour Dates 2019:
8/27/2019 PPC - Graz, AT
8/28/2019 A38 Hajó - Budapest, HU
8/30/2019 Posada Rock Festival - Campulung, RO
8/31/2019 Mixtape 5 - Sofia, BG
9/03/2019 Volkswagen Arena - Istanbul, TR
9/04/2019 Principal Club Theater - Thessaloniki, GR
9/05/2019 Gagarin 205 - Athens, GR
9/07/2019 Trainstation SubArt - Kranj, SI
9/08/2019 Arena Wien - Vienna, AT
9/09/2019 Legend Club - Milan, IT
9/11/2019 Klub Kwadrat - Krakow, PL
9/12/2019 Progresja - Warsaw, PL
9/13/2019 Scheune - Dresden, DE
9/14/2019 Rider's Café - Lübeck, DE
9/15/2019 Pustervik - Gothenburg, SE
9/17/2019 Olympia Korttelli - Tampere, FI
9/18/2019 The Circus - Helsinki, FI
9/20/2019 Fryshuset Klubben - Stockholm, SE
9/22/2019 Kosmonavt - St. Petersburg, RU*
9/23/2019 1930 Club - Moscow, RU*
9/25/2019 Svoboda - Ekaterinburg, RU*
9/27/2019 Podzemka - Novosibirsk, RU*
* (No Wheel or The Price)

Joel Ekelof - Vocals
Martin Lopez - Drums
Lars Ahlund - Keys, guitar
Stefan Stenberg - Bass
Cody Ford - Lead guitar