Post Pulse releases new single “Machinery of Lies”

Post Pulse Machinery of Lies single cover
Post Pulse (members include Shining (Nor), ex-The Man-Eating Tree, ex-Hung) release their new single “Machinery of Lies” to the world today! Listen to the new single below.

You can stream the single on Spotify, Deezer, Apple Music, Tidal and Amazon.
“"Machinery of Lies" touches the age old subject of corruption in our society. It seeps into everything; politics, business, press and even just regular people. No one is safe from it, and we’re all tied to this machinery, one way or another”, says Tapani “Doe” Rantanen.

Comments Antti Karhu: “Actually this song was already composed before our debut album "Halls of the Damned" was out. The song has always felt really good – it was epic, brutal and progressive but it needed something, the final touch. Few years later we got it right by "killing our darlings" – suddenly the whole song felt fresh, to-the-point and… well, Post Pulse – and we fell in <3 with the song again!!!”...