Midnight Bullet to release new studio album “Into the Fire” on May 3rd 2019

Midnight Bullet Into the Fire cover
Midnight Bullet will release their third studio album “Into the Fire” on May 3rd, 2019, via Inverse Records.

The band combines heavy and punk music with tight riffs and catchy melodies. The album was mixed and mastered by Juuso Turkki (Ambiwave Audio Productions, The Hypothesis).

“Into the Fire” cover art was done by Mirko Miettinen and represents the “bad” black ball which is inside in all of us. This black ball can be depression, insecurity, fear etc. and how those feelings are sometimes stronger and sometimes weaker. All the songs are telling these stories in the different angles.

“Second Chances” is the first single from the album and it is out on February 8th. After that, the band will release all the songs, every Friday, as a single starting from February 22nd and there will be also a music video for every song. Music videos can be found on band’s youtube channel, here, and singles on digital platforms.

Watch the “Second Chances” music video below.
Stream & download the new single: on Spotify, Deezer and Tidal.

1. Ain’t Dead Yet
2. Into the Fire
3. Rise
4. Over the Edge
5. One Man War
6. Second Chances
7. No Turning Back
8. Break Me First
9. Quiet Whisper
10. Morning Star
11. One by One
12. Leavings

Tuomas Lahti - Vocals, guitar
Mikko Nokelainen - Drums
Lauri Ikonen - Lead guitar
Mirko Miettinen - Bass