Labyrinth to release “Return to Live” on January 26th 2018

Labyrinth Return to Live cover
Labyrinth, Italy’s finest purveryors of power/prog metal, held their first reunion show at Frontiers Metal Festival in Trezzo Sull’Adda on October 30th, 2016.

The renewed lineup played “Return to Heaven Denied” in it’s entirety, for only the second time ever, their most popular record (so far). The landmark album was originally released by Metal Blade in 1998 and is considered by many to be one of the highlights of the power metal genre in the late ‘90s.

Olaf Thorsen says: “It was a real mix of feelings to play "Return to Heaven Denied" in it's entirety as it was something which we never did before, not even during the many tours we did back in ‘98-‘99! It is even crazier when you think that this was our very first live show with our new line up, but when we saw so many people from different countries singing every single song with us, we just felt that it has all been worth it. Unforgettable”.

A stellar live performance that is crucial listening/viewing for all fans of the band!

1. Moonlight
2. New Horizons
3. The Night of Dreams
4. Lady Lost in Time
5. State of Grace
6. Heaven Denied
7. Thunder
8. Feel
9. Time After Time
10. Falling Rain
11. Die for Freedom
12. In the Shade

Pre-order the release here.

Roberto Tiranti – Lead vocals
Olaf Thorsen – Lead guitars
Andrea Cantarelli – Lead guitars
Nik Mazzucconi – Bass guitar
Oleg Smirnoff - Keyboards
John Macaluso - Drums