Insanity to release new studio album “Toss a Coin” on May 26th 2017

Insanity Toss a Coin cover
Switzerland's Hardcore bruisers Insanity will release sophomore full-length album “Toss a Coin” on May 26th, 2017, via Bastardized Recordings.

The album is a game-changer that builds on the foundation of debut album “No Limit” and EP “Ready to Row”.

Insanity stand for unique, genuine Hardcore that is highly addictive through a lot of gang-shouts and sing-alongs, based on moving rhythms reminiscent of the New York Hardcore tradition.

The band is internationally experienced, headlined many tours and has shared the stage with pretty much all the legends of the scene (Hatebreed, Agnostic Front, Madball, Sick Of It All, Terror, and many more).

Their songs connect social criticism and the joy of life, and the guys are well-known for their original music videos and energetic live shows.

1. No Tolerance For Intolerance
2. Find A Way
3. Toss A Coin
4. What I See
5. With My Friends
6. Down
7. All I Need
8. One Day
9. $laves
10. What's Hardcore
11. Die For

Tobias Küng - Vocals
Michael Portmann - Lead Guitar
Yannick Balmer - Rhythm Guitar
Raphael Renggli - Drums
Livio “Pery” Zemp - Bass