Infinita Symphonia unveils music video for first single “Never Forget” featuring Ralf Scheepers

Infinita Symphonia video pic
Power Progressive Metallers Infinita Symphonia reveal the first song from their upcoming 3rd full-length album “Liberation” with a great official video for “Never Forget”, in which the singer Luca Micioni duets with the great Ralf Scheepers from Primal Fear.

Watch the video for “Never Forget” below.

The video, filmed and edited by Federico Toraldo, offers a picture of Infinita Symphonia’s actual sound made of melodic power metal with their typical powerful and catchy essence.

“Liberation” will be released on December 7th, 2018, through My Kingdom Music on digipak and digital format.

Pre-order “Liberation” here.

1. Hope
2. The Time Has Come
3. Never Forget
4. How Do You Feel?
5. Coma
6. A Silent Hero
7. Be Wise or Be Fool
8. A New One
9. Don’t Fall Asleep Again
10. Liberation
11. Q & A

The album, mixed by Claudio e Flavio Zampa at Impronte Records and mastered by Simone Mularoni at the well-known Domination Studios, is enriched by various special guests that they will be revealed during the next days.

“Liberation” will paint new musical landscapes into Power and Progressive Metal with epic, complex and catchy sounds, and will be supported by an intense live touring thanks also to Rock On Agency which will accompany the band in their live activity.

Infinita Symphonia is back!