Hällas to release new studio album “Conundrum” internationally on March 20th 2020

Hällas Conundrum cover
Swedish psychedelic adventure rock quintet Hällas have been turning heads in the scene for years, and are now on the eve of the release of their new album, “Conundrum”, available digitally today and in CD/vinyl format on March 20th, 2020, via Napalm Records.

Plus, as an exclusive vinyl special for fans, the album will not only be available in black Gatefold, but also in strictly limited green Gatefold vinyl.

“Conundrum” is the final installment of the band’s mysterious trilogy of albums, inviting listeners on a cosmic ride through a parallel world! The band flexes their sonic muscles amid massive soundscapes and spacey 70’s rock riffs, channeling influences ranging from Pink Floyd and The Devils Blood.

Hällas evokes a bizarre, intriguing world that reincarnates elements of progressive art rock, psychedelic prog and folk, but in an entirely authentic way. Hällas invites listeners into a cosmic adventure accompanied by music forged on tales of sorcery and courage.

“Conundrum” will be available in the following formats:
• CD Jewel Case
• LP Vinyl Gatefold (black)
• LP Vinyl Gatefold (green) – Ltd. to 200
• Digital

Pre-order “Conundrum” here.

01. Ascension
02. Beyond Night and Day
03. Strider
04. Tear of a Traitor
05. Carry On
06. Labyrinth of Distant Echoes
07. Blinded by the Emerald Mist
08. Fading Hero

After supporting stoner rock phenomenons Kadavar on their massive European tour in 2019, Hällas is ready to conquer Europe with a headline tour, hitting many major cities and beginning in March 2020. See below for all dates.

European Tour Dates 2020:
12.03.20 DE – Hamburg / Knust
13.03.20 NL – Amsterdam / Melkweg
14.03.20 BE – Aarshot / De Klinker
15.03.20 NL – Tilburg / Hall Of Fame
16.03.20 FR – Paris / La Maroquinerie
17.03.20 FR – Lyon / Rock’n’Eat
18.03.20 DE – Stuttgart / Club Zentral
19.03.20 DE – Berlin / Musik & Frieden
20.03.20 DE – Leipzig / UT Connewitz
21.03.20 DE – Munich / Strom
22.03.20 AT – Vienna / Arena
24.03.20 CZ – Prague / Klub 007 Strahov
25.03.20 DE – Nuremberg / Der Cult
26.03.20 DE – Cologne / Club Volta
27.03.20 DE – Wiesbaden / Schlachthof
28.03.20 DE – Hanover / Chez Heinz
Tommy Alexanderson: Vocals / bass
Marcus Peterson: Guitar
Kasper Eriskon: Drums / percussion
Nicklas Malmquist: Organ / synthesizer
Alexander Moraitis: Guitar