Everfrost to release new studio album “Winterider” on September 6th 2019

Everfrost Winterider 2019
Finnish symphonic power metal band Everfrost’s sophomore album “Winterider” to be released via Rockshots Records on September 6th, 2019!

“Winterider” will be a unique undertaking for a metal/rock band, as it will be the combination between a fully coherent manga comic and a conceptual album. The story will feature characters from their debut album “Blue Eyed Emotion”.

The music includes generous use of catchy melodies and heavy riffs, plenty of guitar and keyboard solos, a large instrumental variety from orchestral to electronic and energetic drumming. 10 Freezing Songs of A Harsh Winter Tale!

The album features Asim Searah from Wintersun as special guest on “Above the Treeline”, and includes a cover version of “Die Young” originally By Kesha.

The album will be available in a Digipak Deluxe CD Edition with 24 pages booklet, included a Manga Comic!

Pre-order the album here.

1. Winterider
2. Juhannus in January
3. Chainlace Angel
4. Actraiser
5. Cold Night Remedy
6. Above the Treeline
7. Brandy and Antifreeze
8. Die Young
9. Darkwoods Drain Backwaters
10. A Whisper in a Frozen Tale

The first single will be out on July 12th! Stay tuned!

Mikael Salo - Lead Vocals
Markus Laito - Lead Guitar, Vocals
Benji Connelly - Keyboards
Jope “James” Salminen - Drums
Allan C Hasanen - Bass