Ergodic to release self-titled debut EP on March 9th 2020

Ergodic EP cover
Technical Death Metal quintet Ergodic will release its self-titled debut EP on March 9th, 2020.

Check out EP track “Lashed to Control” below!

The forthcoming 3-song beast is a decimating blast of tech-death, one filled with tasty neoclassical riffs and blistering solos, and featuring lyrical content about celebrity idolatry, addiction, and insanity. What more could you possibly want?

The EP was recorded with Jamie King at The Basement Studio, Winston Salem, NC. It was mixed and mastered by Victor Bullock at Woodshed Studio in Landshut, Germany.

The EP cover art wad done by Allie Oxenblood.

1. Exalted Ignorance(s)
2. Veil of Dementia
3. Lashed to Control

Josh DelVendo - Guitar
Matt Francis - Drums
Joel Frazier - Guitar
Zach Senicola - Vocals
Matt Brocking - Bass