Drakkar releases music video for new track “Cold Winter’s Night”

Drakkar band pic
Italian Power Metal masters Drakkar have revealed a video for “Cold Winter’s Night”, the title track of their upcoming EP, due out on April 27th, 2018, via My Kingdom Music.

Watch the video below.

The album will be released in limited digipack-CD including 3 new songs plus a bonus live track and in ultralimited vinyl edition featuring as bonus track Dio's classic “Rainbow in the Dark” revisited in the Drakkar epic style.

The amazing cover is created by great Italian artist Alessandro Bragalini, while the tracklist is as follows.

1. Cold Winter’s Night
2. Black Sails
3. Leviathan Rising (Death From The Depths - part 1)
4. Invincible (live) (bonus-track for digipackCD and digital)

Pre-order the EP: CD, LP & Digital.

The special vinyl edition will be strictly limited to 200 copies in 12" format and the first 100 will present an autographed poster of the band and an exclusive personalized download card with customer's name.

This is also the first release with the new line-up presenting new members Marco Rusconi on guitar, Simone Pesenti Gritti on bass, Daniele Ferru on drums.

The new release will be officially presented with two great shows on April 27th at Dagda Live Club in Retorbido (PV), and on and 28th at Padiglione 14 in Collegno (TO) together with German Power Metal legend Iron Savior and Italian Airborn.

Heavy Metal Never Dies!