Desecrate to release new studio album “Kingdom” on July 17th 2020

Desecrate Kingdom cover
Turkish melodic death metal act Desecrate are proud to announce that they have signed with Wormholedeath for the release of their album “Kingdom”.

“Kingdom” will released, worldwide, on July 17th, 2020.

Check out the lyric video for “Narcissus” below.

1. Narcissus
2. Chaos
3. FTS
4. Loneliness is the Kingdom
5. Warchant
6. Cold of Death
7. Shadows Witch
8. My Darkness

Desecrate were founded in Istanbul in 2005 by Oguz Bulgurlular and Akcan Ergin. In 2006 the band released a demo, “Gods Are Crying”, with 4 songs and in 2009, they published an EP with the same title. Afterwards, they released three more singles: “Black Mask” in 2016, “Schizophrenia” in 2017, “War” and their full-length album “Schizophrenia” in 2018.

Oktay Demirci - Vocals
Oguz Bulgurlular - Guitars
Batuhan Bulgurlular - Guitars
Vahit Tanik - Bass Guitar
Akcan Ergin - Drums