Dark The Suns to release new single “Suru Raivosi Sydämeni Pimeydessä” on May 21st 2020

Dark The Suns Suru Raivosi Sydämeni Pimeydessä
Finnish legendary melodic metal band Dark The Suns is back after almost ten years. The band released a teaser for the upcoming single “Suru Raivosi Sydämeni Pimeydessä”, which is set to be released on May 21st, 2020, by Inverse Records.

This is the first single from the upcoming fourth album which is set to be released later in 2020.

Check out the teaser below.

Mikko Ojala commets:
“After years of silence, Inka and I decided in early 2020 to continue making music together. "Suru Raivosi Sydämeni Pimeydessä" includes melancholic synth melodies combined with some aggressive elements. The song speaks of storming sorrow and grief. We have also written some new songs for our upcoming fourth album which will be released later this year”.
Dark The Suns was formed in 2005 by Mikko Ojala. Later the band got a full line-up and they recorded three studio albums “In Darkness Comes Beauty”, “All Ends in Silence” & “Sleepwalking in a Nightmare”, which all were released by Firebox Records. 
Digital download pre-order here. Pre-save the single on Spotify.

Single cover by Inka Ojala.

Mikko Ojala - Vocals, guitars, drums
Inka Ojala - Bass, Keyboards