Boom Dox to release debut album “Dead Nation” on June 11th 2021

Boom Dox Dead Nation cover
Boom Dox’s first album is the result of producer/guitarist Nickal and DJ/Lyricist Mr. Sharp, clashing endless nights in the studio, drinking, playing music and brainstorming in a chill vibe where Nickal would grind out amazing guitar riffs that would inspire Mr. Sharp to write songs to. Production and song influences behind the album come mainly from groups like Body Count, Slayer, Pantera, Rage Against The Machine and Public Enemy.

Conceptually the album “Dead Nation” finds the group’s need to tackle issues like racism, social injustice, police brutality, corruption and abuse of power! A true highlight on the album is the collaboration with the one and only, GRAMMY winner with Body Count; Vincent Price! “Dead Nation” should leave all listeners from all musical tribes satisfied, charged and uplifted and Boom Dox promises to keep the pedal to the metal through this whole experience.

“Dead Nation” will be released through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records, physically and digitally worldwide on June 11th, 2021. The album will be available as black vinyl, limited transparent Green vinyl (LTD. 100), limited oxblood red vinyl (LTD. 100), and digital streaming and download format.

Pre-order “Dead Nation” here and pre-save here.


Side A:
1. Zombie
2. Hit n’ Run
3. Guns Blazing
4. Blacklight

Side B:
1. Death from Above
2. My Enemy
3. Leave no Man Behind
4. Dead Nation

Nickal – Guitar
Mr.Sharp – Vocals
Dr.V – Bass
Dino George – Drums

Guest musicians:
Vincent Price of Body Count – Guest vocals on “Guns Blazing” and “Leave No Man Behind”
George Nikolaou – Guest vocals on “Dead Nation”
Nick V – Guest vocals on “Dead Nation”