Agnostic Front to release new studio album “Get Loud!” on November 8th 2019

Agnostic Front Get Loud! cover
Legendary NYHC pioneers Agnostic Front are back on the scene with their twelfth studio album, “Get Loud!”, which will be released on November 8th, 2019, via Nuclear Blast.

In celebration of the announcement, the band is premiering an official lyric video for the first single “Spray Painted Walls”, which can be seen below.

Roger Miret comments: “So excited for everyone to hear our new record "Get Loud!". I really love the songs and it feels like a great mixture of what we have done our whole career! We put 100% into this from top to bottom! Everyone involved from start to finished just killed it! See you in the pit to celebrate these songs soon!”...

“Get Loud!” was produced by Roger Miret, while long time friend Paul Miner handled the recording, mixing and mastering of the record at Buzzbomb Studio in Orange, CA. For the artwork, the band returned to 1986’s “Cause for Alarm”​ artist Sean Taggart. It features the iconic CFA​ characters combined with a modern freshness

“Get Loud!” is compiled of 14 tracks that are nothing short of classic, home grown, New York Hardcore, but still includes some thrashy and punky variety.

“Get Loud!” will be available on the following formats:
• CD Digipack
• Black Vinyl
• Picture Vinyl
• White Vinyl (Limited to 300)
• Blue Vinyl (Limited to 300)
• Gold Vinyl (Limited to 300)
• Green Vinyl (Limited 200)
• Red Vinyl
• Red Cassette
• T-Shirt
• Long Sleeve Bundle (Includes Long Sleeve Shirt & CD)

Pre-order “Get Loud!” in the format of your choice here. Pre-save the album on Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer, here.

01. Spray Painted Walls
02. Anti-Social
03. Get Loud!
04. Conquer and Divide
05. I Remember
06. Dead Silence
07. AF Stomp
08. Urban Decay
09. Snitches Get Stitches
10. Isolated
11. In My Blood
12. Attention
13. Pull the Trigger
14. Devastated

The band will also tour the UK and Ireland in November in support of the 35th anniversary of debut album “Victim in Pain”.

UK/Ireland Tour Dates 2019:
13.11. IE Dublin - Voodoo Lounge
14.11. UK Belfast - The Palm House
15.11. UK Glasgow - Audio
16.11. UK Leeds - Temple Of Boom
17.11. UK Bristol - The Fleece
18.11. UK Sheffield - Network
19.11. UK Birmingham - Mama Roux's
20.11. UK London - The Underworld

Moreover, Agnostic Front have been confirmed to play the 2020 installment of the renowned Persistence Tour alongside fellow genre veterans Gorilla Biscuits.

European Tour Dates 2020:
15.01. DE Hamburg - Grosse Freiheit 36
16.01. DE Wiesbaden - Schlachthof
17.01. PL Wroclaw - A2
18.01. DE Dresden - Eventwerk
19.01. BE TBA
20.01. CH Zürich - X-tra
21.01. DE München - Backstage Werk
22.01. CZ Brno - Sono
23.01. DE Berlin - Astra
24.01. DE Würzburg - Posthalle
25.01. DE Oberhausen - Turbinenhalle
26.01. UK London - O2 Forum Kentish Town

Roger Miret and Vinnie Stigma are lynchpins of New York Hardcore (NYHC), and their band Agnostic Front played a key role in defining, shaping and establishing the sound and cultural code of conduct for the still-thriving movement. Unlike the dozens of bands that have come and gone, leaving their indelible footprint along the way, Agnostic Front are still going strong, 11 studio albums into their 30-plus year career.

In a landscape of increasing apathy and complacency, the messages Agnostic Front presents are as relevant today as they were in the 80s when the band members were impoverished, scrappy and ambitious, often fighting for their very survival as well as the perseverance of their volatile but highly inspirational band.

Roger and Vinnie remain the very embodiment of hardcore, representing endurance, perseverance, brotherhood, strength against oppression and the will to keep going, obstacles be damned. Agnostic Front exist on a level all their own... a level of their own creation.