old-school black metal

Mayhem release new single “Falsified and Hated”

Today, True Norwegian Black Metal masters Mayhem release the third single of their highly anticipated sixth studio album “Daemon”.

A video clip to “Falsified & Hated” will follow shortly.

Listen to “Falsified & Hated” below.

“Daemon” will be available in the following formats and can be pre-ordered here.
• Limited Deluxe LP Boxset (various colors)

The 3rd Attempt to release new studio album “Egocidal Path” on December 1st 2017

Feeling mired in a rut and taking the decision to leave the relative safety of a big name band like Carpathian Forest, guitarists Tchort (Green Carnation) and BloodPervertor (Apostasy) set off to find the enthusiasm and creativity that they felt had been lacking for so long by forming a brand new band that was to become The 3rd Attempt.

Mayhem announces November/December 2017 North American Tour

Mayhem will return to North America this Fall/Winter on a month-long journey set to commence on November 1st and run through December 2nd.

Support will be provided by Immolation and Black Anvil, the latter of which appeared with the band on their last stateside expedition.

The Norwegian black metal icons have been commemorating the release of their 1994 landmark “De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas” full-length with a worldwide live takeover performing the monumental record in its entirety.

Helvetestromb to release debut album “Demonic Excrements Cursed with Life” on July 28th 2017

Wormholedeath is proud to announce that Swedish black metallers Helvetestromb have signed a licensing deal with the label for the worldwide release of their debut album “Demonic Excrements Cursed with Life”.

1.Tempesta di Merda (A legion of Jesus Christs)
2.Restless Satan
4.Holy Christian Airstrike
5.The Demon Bell
6.Kloakerna under Hel
7.Bog of Eternal Stench
9.Tormentive Retribution
10.Sifting Excrements (Through the Teeth)
11.Morningstar:Whore crusher

Release Dates:

VI to re-release debut EP “De Praestigiis Daemonum” on March 31st 2017

French black metal newcomers VI, featuring current and ex-members of Aosoth and Antaeus, will re-release their debut EP, “De Praestigiis Daemonum”, on March 31st, 2017, via Agonia Records.

The re-release, re-mastered by M. (Mgła) in No Solace Studio, will include a new cover made by Adrian Baxter.

Mayhem to release “De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas Alive” on December 15th 2016

Norwegian black metal icons Mayhem are celebrating the release of their 1994 landmark “De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas” full-length with tours across the globe.

This coming January, the band will march their way across North America performing the record in its monumental entirety.

In conjunction with their many live appearances, Mayhem will also release “De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas Alive” on December 15th, 2016.

Grafvitnir to release new studio album “Obeisance to a Witch Moon” on December 16th 2016

As the freezing Winter skies are haunted by a Super Full Moon, we find it suitable to announce the upcoming fourth album by Scandinavian Occult Black Metallers Grafvitnir.

Obeisance to a Witch Moon” will be released on December 16th, 2016, in Europe on Carnal Records and in the U.S. through Daemon Worship Productions.

Stream new song, “The Great Beast”, below.