noir metal

Helfir to release new studio album “The Journey” on November 6th 2020

From years the decadence has a great interpreter: its name is Helfir. The new creation, “The Journey” will see the light on November 6th, 2020 on CD and digital format.

The cover artwork was done by Antonio Leo.

Pre-order “The Journey” here.

Chapter I: Lying on a Blue Lawn
1. The Game

Hail Spirit Noir to release new studio album “Eden in Reverse” on June 19th 2020

Greek psychedelic prog metal band and Agonia Records recent signees, Hail Spirit Noir, announce details surrounding their forth studio album, follow up to “Mayhem in Blue” from 2016.

Titled “Eden in Reverse”, the new album is set to be released on June 19th, 2020, via Agonia Records. Watch a trailer for “Eden in Reverse” below.

Deathless Legacy - Rituals of Black Magic

Pretty much what I noted about last year’s album by these Italian Demons and their Desdemoniac front lady singer still stands a year later. I was a little concerned, whether a year was enough time for them to offer a well prepared album, but they seem to be on a roll, so their fourth album arrived not only quickly, but it turned out to be every bit as good if not better than their previous.

The Price releases debut single and video for “On the Edge of Madness”

The Italian producer and musician Marco Barusso presents his new solo project and the first single and video “On the Edge of Madness”, featuring Enrico Ruggeri (vocals), with Ryan Blake Folden (Lacuna Coil) on drums.

A stormy relationship can push a man to brink of madness, where the darkest emotions turn into obsessions, to the point that the distinction between nightmare and reality becomes blurred.

Deathless Legacy to release new studio album “Rituals of Black Magic” on January 19th 2018

Horror Metal band Deathless Legacy have revealed the details of their new album “Rituals of Black Magic”, which will be released on January 19th, 2018, via Scarlet Records. The tracklist is as follows.

1. The Grimoire
2. Rituals of Black Magic
3. Abyss
4. Vigor Mortis
5. Bloodbath
6. I Summon the Spirits
7. Homunculus
8. Ars Goetia
9. Hex
10. Read the Bones
11. Litch
12. Haruspex
13. Dominus Inferi

Helfir to release new studio album “The Human Defeat” on June 30th 2017

After the release of “Still Bleeding” in 2015 on My Kingdom Music and the great tour together with Orphaned land, Luca Mazzotta's creature Helfir, is ready to confirm the act as one of the most interesting of the whole Gothic Dark scene.

The second album titled “The Human Defeat” is ready and it will be released on June 30th, 2017, once again on My Kingdom Music.

The beautiful cover of “The Human Defeat” was designed by Antonio Leo.