sludge rock

White Light Cemetery to release new studio album “Careful What You Wish For” on January 13th 2017

White Light Cemetery have set to release their sophomore studio album, “Careful What You Wish For”, on January 13th, 2017.

Formed in 2008 by guitarists Ryan Robin and Shea Bearden, drummer Thomas Colley and bass player Tara Miller, White Light Cemetery is the newest recruit to Ripple Music's Southern Metal division.