Sweet Apple - The Golden Age of Glitter on April 8th 2014

Sweet Apple the band of dispersed rockers from groups you’ve heard before – Dinosaur Jr., Cobra Verde and Witch – is back! 
The Golden Age of Glitter” will be released on April 8th, 2014 through Tee Pee Records.
“The Golden Age of Glitter” is a 10-song power-pop masterpiece featuring J Mascis, Tim Parnin, John Petkovic and Dave Sweetapple that travels a wide swathe of musical styles; almost as wide as the geography represented by the band.