Russkaja to release new studio album “Kosmpoliturbo” on August 4th 2017

In a world where globalism wipes away any and all boundaries, Russkaja supply a suitable soundtrack with their new record “Kosmpoliturbo”.

Upbeat powerful songs swing between countries, languages and cultures - High speed, groovy Polka Ska meshes with distorted guitars.

Sparkling violins let the big bass baritone vocals of lead singer Georgij Alexandowitsch Makazaria shine as bright as the stars.

01. Hey Road
02. Alive
03. Still In Love
04. Hello Japan
05. Volle Kraft Voraus
06. Mare Mare
07. Cheburaschka
08. La Musica
09. Chef De Cuisine

Russkaja to release “Peace, Love & Russian Roll” on July 31st 2015

Russkaja is in the house – and that means no tone will be left unturned! Vienna's sons and kings of turbo polk metal love catchy rhythms, badass riffing, punk spirit, Russian disco – hell, even country and ska have a place here!

The band has now unveiled the details of their upcoming album, “Peace, Love & Russian Roll”, set for release on July 31st, 2015 via Napalm Records!

“Peace, Love & Russian Roll” was created with full heart and 200% Russkaja turbo metal power.

1. Rock‘n Roll Today
2. Slap Your Face
3. Hometown Polka
4. There was a Time

Russkaja signed to Napalm Records

The musical sensation RUSSKAJA has inked a deal with Napalm Records! The band plays a mix of heavy polka beats, thrash metal, world jazz, and rock in the vein of Frank Zappa. This results in the highly explosive genre known as Russian turbo polka rock. A first update with regard to the new album will be issued soon. 
"After such a successful year, We are very happy to start our cooperation with the well-respected label Napalm Records in order to take the next steps as a unit."