El Ten Eleven announces trio of full-length albums “Tautology I, II & III” out in May, July and September 2020

El Ten Eleven have announced a trio of full-length albums dubbed “Tautology I” (release date: May 1), “Tautology II” (July 10) and “Tautology III” (Sept. 18) with the Joyful Noise Recordings’ releases representing a sonic meditation on the arc of human life, composed in three parts.

Delta Sleep releases new animated video for “Afterimage” and announces September 2019 UK Tour with CHON

Following a packed-out EU tour with Mineral and a hotly received 20-date North American tour with Gleemer, Hikes and Bogues, Delta Sleep have now announced a series of new UK tour dates with CHON for September 2019.

Alongside the tour dates, the band have also shared a brand new animated video for “Afterimage”, which is taken from their critically-acclaimed new album “Ghost City” (out now).

Merrick’s Tusk reveal music video for new single “Blueprint”

Fast rising post-hardcore foursome, Merrick’s Tusk, pull from a potent range of sources stemming from Thursday, Rival Schools, and At The Drive In, to Coheed And Cambria and the Deftones.

The ascending Nottingham combo release their much-anticipated debut album, “Between the Earth and the Trees”, on Friday 3rd May, 2019, via Undead Collective Records. Before then, the band have revealed a video for the single, “Blueprint” - watch the music video below.

NYOS release music video for second single “Mutante”

Now is the time to dive into some very special soundscapes like you have probably never experienced from a 2-piece band before, as the Finnish noisy instrumental duo NYOS returns with their fourth album “Now.”!

Today the loop-driven band is premiering a brand new music video for the song “Mutante”, created by NYOS’ guitarist Tom Brooke.

Dance Gavin Dance announces Spring 2019 North American Headlining Tour

The Artificial Selection Tour 2019 has landed! Catch Dance Gavin Dance on their headlining tour with Periphery, Don Broco, Hail The Sun, Covet and Thousand Below in Spring 2019.

Pre-sale VIP packages available here. General tickets on sale this Friday at 10am local.

Dance Gavin Dance stated:

Delta Sleep announce October 2018 European Tour

This week, Brighton math-rock band Delta Sleep will begin their UK tour dates in support of their critically acclaimed new album, “Ghost City” (out now via Big Scary Monsters).

The dates follow on from the band's first-ever US tour, which saw the band play to packed out venues at all 11 dates, with 7 of those shows selling out.

The band have also announced a new run of European tour dates, which will follow on from the UK tour. The full list of forthcoming dates is as follows.

UK Tour Dates 2018:
14.09 - Oxford, The Wheatsheaf // UK *
15.09 - Glasgow, The Hug and Pint // UK *
16.09 - Bristol, The Exchange // UK *

Masiro drop new video for “Grande Trine”

Emerging Oxford mathcore threesome Masiro have been captivating listeners with their own blend of math-prog-metal since the tail end of 2011.

Although influenced by everyone from Meshuggah and Primus, through to Mars Volta, Masiro bear their own markings, evidenced in the shape of their brand new EP, “Geodesics”, which is out September 7th, 2018.

Before then, the band have dropped a new video for “Grande Trine”.

Check out the video for “Grande Trine” below.

Delta Sleep share new single and video for “Sans Soleil”

Brighton math-rock band Delta Sleep have shared a new track and video for “Sans Soleil” from their forthcoming sophomore album “Ghost City”, due out on August 10th, 2018, via Big Scary Monsters (pre-order here).

Brooklyn Vegan premiered the cinematic, dream-like video today which features famous Turkish actor Mehmet Günsür.