The Dreamer Within to release debut EP “This is Not Our Home” on September 30th 2016

Combining their love of Electronic Dance Music (EDM) with blistering guitar riffs, ruthless breakdowns and catchy vocal melodies, The Dreamer Within won't leave you standing still for long!

The band have just announced they will be releasing their debut EP “This is Not Our Home” on September 30th, and are giving away the track “Purge” for free via their Bandcamp here.

Calling All Astronauts to release “Anti-Social Network” on March 11th 2016

Supersonic Media are proud to present “Anti-Social Network” the eagerly awaited second album from London based Alt Rock three-piece Calling All Astronauts.

Containing their hit single “Empire” (which is currently #3 in the Official European Indie Chart after it hit #1 on the Hypem Chart on the day of its November release),  “Anti-Social Network” is the follow up to their critically acclaimed debut “Post Modern Conspiracy”. It is the result of 20 months of insane creativity that saw the guys locked in their studio for days on end as they wrote, engineered and produced an album that stretched their creativity like never before.

The Algorithm signs to US label FiXT & releases new video for single “Floating Point”

French electro-metal artist and producer, The Algorithm is thrilled to announce his signing to Detroit-based electronic/rock label FiXT, along with the release of his third album, “Brute Force” due out on April 1st, 2016.

The Algorithm mastermind once again delivers an impressive mash of metal sub-genres, with EDM, techno, synthwave and sheer lunacy, whilst exploring sonic extremes and depths further than ever before.

Having refined his craft since 2014's highly acclaimed “Octopus4”, Remi's work on “Brute Force” has added maturity and seamless cohesion that further affirms The Algorithm sound that is uniquely his own.