Adrenaline Mob to release new studio album “We the People” on June 2nd 2017

New York based Hard Rock veterans Adrenaline Mob have announced their upcoming third studio album, “We the People”, which will be released on June 2nd, 2017, via Century Media.

The new record is the follow up to 2014's “Men of Honor” and will be the first to feature new drummer Jordan Cannata, as well as new bassist David Zablidowsky (Trans Siberian Orchestra).

Earlier this month, the band announced the addition of Cannata by sharing a video of the drummer exhibiting his phenomenal talent and swagger behind the kit, which can be viewed below.

Black Foxxes to release debut album “I’m Not Well” on August 19th 2016

The wait is over… “I’m Not Well” – Black Foxxes’ debut album is on it’s way!

Following a sold out UK tour with Milk Teeth, a blistering show at The Great Escape, plus numerous plays on BBC Radio 1 and Beats1, Black Foxxes have announced that their debut album, “I’m Not Well”, featuring the new single of the same name along with “Husk” and “River”, is set for release via Search and Destroy / Spinefarm Records on August 19th, 2016.

The Answer announces new album “Solas” - due out in October 2016

Rock‘n’roll’s fuel are larger-than-life riffs, unforgettable melodies and the distinct smell of beer cans and the Route 66: At least when your name is The Answer and the Route 66 leads to Northern Ireland!

After their successfull release of their latest album “Raise A Little Hell” ( 2015 ) and in celebration of their 10-years anniversary in 2016,  Irish rockers in The Answer have just unveiled some exciting news about a brand new and upcoming album titled “Solas”!

Bloody Hammers to release new album “Lovely Sort of Death” on August 5th 2016

“This album is certainly the darkest album I've ever recorded”, states Bloody Hammers mastermind Anders Manga, who stays on the dark path to the nether world and opens the seven gates with “Lovely Sort of Death”.

Today Bloody Hammers unveils the album artwork, track listing & release date of their upcoming album!

1 Bloodletting on the Kiss
2 Lights Come Alive
3 The Reaper Comes
4 Messalina
5 Infinite Gaze to the Sun
6 Stoke the Fire
7 Ether
8 Shadow Out of Time
9 Astral Traveler
10 Catastrophe

Deluxe Edition Bonus CD:

Whitesnake announces North American & European “Greatest Hits Tour” 2016

Whitesnake have announced the “Greatest Hits Tour” 2016, which will begin in North America and will continue in Europe. The confirmed list of dates, so far, can be seen below.

The “Greatest Hits Tour” 2016 will begin at the Riverwind Casino in Norman, OK, on June 1st. The band will tour across North America over the course of the next month before they jump to Europe at Villafranca Castle in Verona, Italy on July 14th.

Confirmed North American Tour Dates 2016:
Jun. 01 - Norman, OK - Riverwind Casino
Jun. 03 - Dallas, TX - Bomb Factory
Jun. 05 - Houston, TX - Revention Music Center

Butcher Babies announce UK & European Tour Dates 2016

The Butcher Babies are happy to announce that they are hitting Europe and the UK this April and May again! Special guest at all shows will be Sumo Cyco. See below for all dates and venues of this tour!

Vocalist Heidi Shepherd comments: “We've been itching to get back to Europe and the U.K. since our festival run last summer! I'm so excited to see our friends and melt some new faces. Can't wait to bring the live Butcher Babies show to our fan base that has been eager to have us back!!! See you soon and get ready to rage!!!”

European & UK Tour Dates 2016:
11.04.2016 - Nottingham, England @ Rock City Basement

Caliban to release “Gravity” on March 25th 2016

While the majority of the scene is aiming for a more melodic and overall accessible sound Caliban are plunging into darkness with their new album and heaviest offering to date, “Gravity”, which will be released worldwide on March 25th, 2016.

Get a first glimpse by checking out the front cover that was done by Marcel Gadacz from Dream On Dreamer.

Yet again the album was produced by Benny Richter and guitarist Marc Görtz as well as co-produced by Marcel Neumann.

Tears From Venere signs with Atomic Stuff Promotion

Atomic Stuff Promotion proudly welcomes in its roster rock 'n' rollers Tears From Venere to promote their recently released self produced debut album “Temporary Lives”.

1. Roulette
2. Temporary Lives
3. My Name is V
4. Release Me
5. Never Look Back
6. Raise Your Voice
7. One More Night
8. Hey God
9. Fame and Glory

Vincenzo Santoriello - Vocals / Guitar
Andrea Morelli - Guitar / Backing vocals
Simone Morelli - Bass / Backing vocals
Matteo Rendina - Drums

Trials go on hiatus - members announce new projects

Members of Chicago-based metal powerhouse Trials have announced that the band is going on indefinite hiatus.

The band released the following statement:
“As some of you may have already guessed by our lack of recent activity, for various reasons Trials is no longer an active band. All four of us remain friends and are proud of what we achieved together. We would like to thank everyone who supported us during the past eight years and three albums. Whether you were hearing our demo back in 2008 or blasting "This Ruined World" this past summer, it has been a privilege to make music for all of you.

Skid Row part ways with Tony Harnell

Tony Harnell has officialy parted ways with Skid Row.

Tony joined Skid Row almost 8 months ago, when he replaced Johnny Solinger, who had been the lead singer of the band for 15 years.

Tony Harnell stated on his official FB page:
“I’m sorry to inform everyone that I’m no longer the lead singer for Skid Row. I thank the fans for their love and support!”...

He also wrote:
“I was not fired from Skid Row, I quit. Being ignored and disrespected isn’t my thing. I had a great time performing with the band and singing so many great songs. I don’t regret a thing!”...