December 2017

Soldiers Of Solace We Are Immortal cover
Submitted by newseditor on Fri, 12/29/2017 - 18:43 - Comments

Soldiers Of Solace to release debut album “We Are Immortal” on January 26th 2018

US heavy rockers Soldiers Of Solace, will release their debut album “We Are Immortal” on January 26th, 2018, via German based label Rock'N'Growl Records, a division of Rock'N'Growl Promotion. The album includes 10 tracks and was produced by Soldiers Of Solace, recorded at Dexters Lab Recording LLC by Nick Bellmore and Zeuss. All tracks...
Marc Rizzo Rotatio cover
Submitted by newseditor on Fri, 12/29/2017 - 14:17 - Comments

Marc Rizzo to release new solo album “Rotation” on March 30th 2018

Soulfly & Cavalera Conpsiracy guitarist Marc Rizzo has set the release date for his new LP “Rotation”, in stores on March 30th, 2018, via Combat Records/EMP Label Group/Amped in North America, and Combat/SPV in Europe. “Rotation” is the 4th solo release for Rizzo, following 2004's “Colossal Myopia”, 2006's “The...
Thal Reach for the Dragon’s Eye cover
Submitted by newseditor on Thu, 12/28/2017 - 13:22 - Comments

THAL to release new studio album “Reach for the Dragon’s Eye” on February 16th 2018

U.S. Heavy Rockers THAL reveal cover artwork and track listing of their highly anticipated album “Reach for the Dragon’s Eye”.   A brief teaser is available below.   THAL (The Heathens Are Loose) is a collaboration between John “Vince Green” Walker and Kevin Hartnell, and confronts the ugliness of daily life with a dose...
Overhung Moving Ahead cover
Submitted by newseditor on Wed, 12/27/2017 - 19:24 - Comments

Overhung signs to Test Your Metal Records and announces the re-release of their debut album “Moving Ahead”

Test Your Metal Records is proud to announce their latest signing of Mumbai rock 'n rollers Overhung for the re-release of their 2016 album “Moving Ahead”. The full length is an electrifying 10 tracks ready to blast from the stereo speakers and give fans that classic glam rock n' roll feel of the 70's and 80's. In their native country...
Bible Black Tyrant Regret Beyond Death cover
Submitted by newseditor on Tue, 12/26/2017 - 15:10 - Comments

Bible Black Tyrant to release debut album “Regret Beyond Death” on February 16th 2018

U.S. super group Bible Black Tyrant reveal cover artwork, tracklist and first single from their highly anticipated album “Regret Beyond Death”.   Formed by Tyler Smith, Aaron D.C. Edge and David S. Fylstra (members of Eagle Twin, Lumbar, KVØID, Form of Rocket, Minor Fret, Wasting Seasons, Iamthethorn, etc.), Bible Black Tyrant is an...
Ne Obliviscaris UK & Euro Tour 2018 poster
Submitted by newseditor on Sat, 12/23/2017 - 00:06 - Comments

Ne Obliviscaris announces Spring 2018 UK & European Tour

Ne Obliviscaris have announced the first batch of European dates in support of their latest release “Urn” in March and April 2018. More shows will be added in due time. The Australian progressive extremists comment: "Finally, we are coming to Europe for an extensive tour playing our full 90 plus minutes headlining set! All currently confirmed...
Equilibrium band pic
Submitted by newseditor on Fri, 12/22/2017 - 23:17 - Comments

Equilibrium announces Spring 2018 European co-headlining Tour with Dark Tranquillity

German epic metallers Equilibrium released their latest studio album “Armageddon” (#5 Germany, #11 Switzerland, #20 Austria), on August 12th, 2016 through Nuclear Blast. After playing their own “Armageddon” headline tour with Heidevolk, Nothgard and Finsterfrost last year, the band will return as co-Headliner to Swedish melodic death metal...
Ataraxy Where All Hope Fades cover
Submitted by newseditor on Fri, 12/22/2017 - 22:43 - Comments

Ataraxy to release new studio album “Where All Hope Fades” on February 16th 2018

Spain's Ataraxy are set to return next year with the release of “Where All Hope Fades”. The album comes on the heels of the 2016 “The Festival / The Tomb” single and marks the band's first full-length since “Revelations of the Ethereal” (2012). Dark Descent Records premiered album track “Matter Lost in Time...
Reach The Great Divine cover
Submitted by newseditor on Fri, 12/22/2017 - 21:38 - Comments

Reach to release new studio album “The Great Divine” on February 23rd 2018

Swedish melodic hard rock band Reach is back – now as a power trio with a new album and video. First song to be revealed is the album title track “The Great Divine” and will be available on all digital platforms on Friday December 22nd. It will be accompanied by a video telling the story about the thin line between making it and breaking it. The...
Felskinn Mind Over Matter cover
Submitted by newseditor on Fri, 12/22/2017 - 20:34 - Comments

Felskinn to release new studio album “Mind Over Matter” on March 16th 2018

Swiss heavy rock / metal band, Felskinn, feat. Maxxwell, Live/Wire and Krokus members, have signed with European label ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records. Felskinn's third album “Mind Over Matter”, includes 12 tracks and was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Primal Fear, Pretty Maids), to be out on March 16th, 2018. The new lyric video for...
close support grande rock & "like" our fb page