Wheels Of Fire release lyric video for new single “Tonight Belongs to You”

Wheels Of Fire video pic
Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are glad to release the official lyric video for “Tonight Belongs to You”, created by Yellow Bang Studio.

This is the second official single taken from “Begin Again”, new studio album by Italian melodic rockers Wheels Of Fire, out tomorrow (June 7th, 2019) and available both on CD and in all digital platforms.

Check out the lyric video for “Tonight Belongs to You” below.

“Begin Again” has been mixed and mastered by Roberto Priori, with CD graphics designed by Aeglos Art (Airbound, Raintimes, Michael Kratz, Wheels Of Fire, Alchemy), who included in them a charming photo shoot provided by Shoot To Kill. The CD booklet also features introductory liner notes written by Marco Aimasso (Metal.it).

The release will be celebrated with an exclusive live event this Saturday (June 8, 2019) @ Dedolor Music Headquarter (Rovellasca - CO / Italy), during the second awaited edition of the “Rock Temple Festival”.

Get “Begin Again” here.

01. Scratch That Bitch
02. Lift Me Up
03. Tonight Belongs to You
04. Done for the Day
05. For You
06. Keep Me Close
07. Heart Of Stone
08. You’ll Never Be Lonely Again
09. Another Step in the Dark
10. Call My Name
11. Can’t Stand It
12. Wheels of Fire (European Bonus Track)

Davide “Dave Rox” Barbieri: Vocals
Stefano Zeni: Guitars
Federico De Biase: Keyboards
Marcello Suzzani: Bass
Fabrizio Uccellini: Drums

Special guests:
Gianluca Ferro: Guitar Solo
Ivan Ciccarelli: Percussion
Susanna Pellegrini: Backing Vocals
Maryan: Backing Vocals
Marcello Spera: Backing Vocals
Matteo Liberati: Backing Vocals