U.D.O. to release new studio album “Steelfactory” on August 31st 2018

U.D.O. Steelfactory cover
The German metal gods U.D.O. roll over us with a heavyweight made of steel and metal better than ever!

On August 31st, 2018, the new album “Steelfactory” will be released worldwide, via AFM Records.

Check out the first single “Rising High” below.

With “Steelfactory” U.D.O return to their core competence, clearly influenced by their past shows with Dirkschneider, the songs in their rousingly simple straightness have a hymn character, as it is only known from the past.

“Steelfactory” has become a timeless metal album and thus the impressive statement of a master of his craft.

With its earthy, punchy and handmade sound - with the participation of the Danish producer Jacob Hansen (among others Volbeat) - “Steelfactory” meets the nerve of the time, which may be triggered again since the successful Dirkschneider tour worldwide.

Pre-order “Steelfactory” here.

1. Tongue Reaper
2. Make the Move
3. Keeper of My Soul
4. In The Heat of the Night
5. Raise the Game
6. Blood on Fire
7. Rising High
8. The Devil is an Angel (Bonus Digipak)
9. Hungry and Angry
10. One Heart One Soul
11. Pictures in My Dreams (Bonus Digipak)
12. A Bite of Evil
13. Eraser
14. Rose in the Desert
15. The Way