Thought Chamber - New album details

Thought Chamber logo
Some exclusive news, only at, for the new Thought Chamber album...
Thought Chamber has a new drummer, Mike Haid, and are presently recording their new album, "Psykerion", a sci-fi/human drama concept record, which features songs such as "Light Year Time", "Circuits of O.D.D.", and "Transcend".
The band still is led by guitarist/songwriter, Michael Harris, and vocalist Ted Leonard, who is also the new vocalist of Spock's Beard.
More news will follow soon... till then, enjoy a song from the magnificent debut album "Angular Perceptions"...

(*UPDATED 08/08/2013 - The album was set to be released on September 16th 2013. Read all about it here.)

close support grande rock & "like" our fb page