The Midnight Ghost Train announces Winter/Spring 2018 European & UK Tour

The Midnight Ghost Train Euro Tour 2018 poster
The Midnight Ghost Train, who just released their brand new and highly acclaimed album “Cypress Ave.” with Napalm Records this summer, keep rollin again and will finally return to Europe in early 2018!

Known for their energetic live performances, this impulsive trifecta torch dark'n'dirty Southern Rock with a heavy dose of the Blues and Funk. Seared by the Sunflower State of Kansas, their organic and authentic sound lives in the musics throaty vocals, deep lyrics, melancholic melodies and forceful, shaky riffs. Roaring amps plow through eardrums as if they were earth, dry as a bone. Honest & straight. And with their new album “Cypress Ave.”, which marks the band's most diverse record to date, The Midnight Ghost Train is an absolute must for any blues- and rock fans!

While the band just returned from an extensive North Amercian tour, vocalist and guitarist Steve Moss and his band mates are excited to hit the European roads again in early 2018:
“We're beyond excited to get back overseas and share our new album "Cypress Ave.", with our fans and show them what we can do with it live on stage”.

Make sure to catch The Midnight Ghost Train live and on the following dates.

European & UK Tour Dates 2018:
Sat. 27.01.2018 CH - Gaswerk, Wintertur
Tue. 30.01.2018 GER - Sonic Ballroom, Koln
Wed. 31.01.2018 FR - Paris, TBA
Thurs. 01.02.2018 FR - Le Petit Minou, Brest
Fri. 02.02.2018 FR - The West Stoner Sessions, Nantes
Sat.03.02.2018 FR - Void, Bordeaux
Sun. 04.02.2018 ES - Rocksound, Barcelona
Mon.05.02.2018 ES - Dabadaba, San Sebastian
Tues.06.02.2018 ES - Sala Acapulco, Gijón
Wed.07.02.2018 ES - Madrid, TBA
Fri.09.02.2018 IT - All'1e35Circa, Cantu
Sat.10.02.2018 CH - Börom Club, Oberentfelden
Mon. 12.02.2018 IT - Altroquando, Treviso
Fri.16.02.2018 GER - Pitcher, Düsseldorf
Sat.17.02.2018 NL - Little Devil, Tilburg
Sun. 18.02.2018 UK - The Underworld, Camden
Mon.19.02.2018 UK - Bristol, TBA
Tues.20.02.2018 UK - Coventry, TBA
Wed.21.02.2018 UK - Bannermans, Edinburgh
Thurs.22.02.2018 BE - N.E.S.T, Gent
Fri.23.02.2018 NL - Baroeg, Rotterdam
Sat.24.02.2018 NL - DB’s, Utrecht
Fri.02.03.2018 GER - Nikola Tesla, Chemnitz
Sat.03.03.2018 GER - Berlin, TBA

With many more dates to be announced soon!

Weblinks:
www.facebook.com/themidnightghosttrain
www.themidnightghosttrain.com

close support grande rock & "like" our fb page