SuidAkrA to release new album “Realms of Odoric” on May 20th 2016

SuidAkrA Realms of Odoric cover
SuidAkrA reveals the cover artwork and tracklist of their new album “Realms of Odoric”, which will be out on May 20th, 2016.

Melodic Death Metal, mixed with traditional Heavy Metal and Celtic Folk elements.

Of course “Realms Of Odoric” will be presented with an extensive epic artwork by artist Kris Verwimp.

The band stated about the cover artwork:
Kris Verwimp painted this wonderful piece of art and we hope you like this one as much as we do!”...
1. Into the Realm
2. The Serpent Within
3. The Hunter’s Horde
4. Creeping Blood
5. Undaunted
6. Lion of Darcania
7. Pictish Pride
8. On Roads to Ruin
9. Dark Revelations
10. Braving the End
11.One Against the Tide
12. Cimbric Requiem
Bonus track (Digipak version):
13. Remembrance