Snowy Shaw - The Liveshow: 25 Years of Madness in the Name of Metal on September 26th 2014

Snowy Shaw The Liveshow: 25 Years of Madness in the Name of Metal CD-DVD cover
Snowy Shaw has revealed today full details about his upcoming Live DVD/CD double pack release "The Liveshow: 25 Years Of Madness in the Name of Metal".
The Live DVD/CD has a release date set for September 26th, 2014 and will be released through Wunderwurld Music.  
"The Liveshow" DVD/CD includes more than 3 hours of amazing, high quality material, recorded on two special theatrical shows, and featuring very special guests from King Diamond, Mercyful Fate, Memento Mori, Illwill, Opera Diabolicus and Snowy's backing band featuring lead guitarist Kristian Niemann (Therion), Mannequin De Sade III (Notre Dame, Engel), Mark U Black (Dream Evil) and Vikki Valkyrie (Ice Age).
"The Liveshow" has a one of a kind track listing, as except playing own originals, Snowy Shaw performed with his band all his personal favorites from his former bands, incl. classics such as "Eye of the Witch", "Halloween" and "Sleepless Nights" (King Diamond), "Evil" and "Black Funeral" (Mercyful Fate), "The Book of Heavy Metal" (Dream Evil), "To Mega Therion" (Therion) or "The Serpentine Offering" (Dimmu Borgir) and a helluva lot more, in a truly theatrical way.
Watch "The Liveshow" video trailer below.
The recordings took place during 2 live-shows:
May 27, 2011 – Brewhouse – Gothenburg – Sweden
Nov 3, 2012 – Sparbankshallen – Varberg – Sweden
Filmed by: Patric Ullaeus Of Revolver Film Company and Rino Hemstad & Co.
Music mixed and mastered by: Andy La Rocque & Snowy Shaw at Sonic Train Studios
Special Guests:
  • Andy LaRocque
  • Michael Denner
  • Mike Wead
  • Gus G.
  • Mats Levén      
  • Hal Patino
  • Thomas Vikström
  • Pete Black 
  • Kee Marcello
  • Nyfiken Gul
  • David Grimoire & Adrian De Crow (Opera Diabolicus)
  • Mary Ann Cotton
  • Simon Roxx
Tracklist DVD:
01. Dracula Sucks! 
02. Munsters
03. Typhon
04. Book of Heavy Metal
05. Black Funeral
06. Halloween
07. Whether With or Without
08. Progenies of the Great Apocalypse
09. Seeds of Hatred + drum solo
10. I Want You To Want Me
01. Serpentine Offering
02. Blacksmith & Co
03. Man or Mouse
04. Bouffon Bloody Bouffon
05. Eye of the Witch
06. Sleepless Nights
07. Fire!
08. Welcome Home
09. The Medley
10. Evil
DVD Bonus:
· behind the scenes
· interviews
Tracklist CD: (different than the DVD)
01. Singh Hai
02. Come to the / Sabbat
03. The Fashionista
04. The Dimmu Medley
05. Unguentum Sabbati
06. Dusk + Le Theatre Du Vampire
07. The Book of Heavy Metal
08. Typhon / Drum solo
09. Vlad the Impaler
10. To Mega Therion
11. Blood Countess Bathory