Slow Order releases music video for new single “Eternal Fire”

Slow Order video pic
Low-tuned and heavy as hell riffs, time for Slow Order! Following their first full-length in 2014, “Hidden Voices,” the instrumental power trio hailing from Bologna, Italy, is set to release their brand new album titled “Eternal Fire” this Friday, June 14th, 2019, via Argonauta Records.

In support of their upcoming release, today Slow Order are sharing with us a new video for the album title track!

“Of all the songs on our new album, "Eternal Fire" is the one that represents us best”, the band comments. “The video exudes fear and anguish for the near end but has a glimmer of hope that it is not too late and that we can all save ourselves from oblivion. "Eternal Fire" is also the title of the new album that will be now finally released on Argonauta Records, turn up the volume and enjoy!”...

Watch the new video for “Eternal Fire” below.

The album will be available June 14th on CD and Digital formats, to purchase your album copy click here.

1. Eternal Fire
2. Obsessive Tale
3. Serpent’s Son
4. Eclipse
5. Kanavar
6. The Hunter
7. Starweed
8. Black Mass

Since the release of their first EP “Pyramid Toward Oblivion” in 2011, Slower Order quickly began to raise high praise from fans and critics alike. Known for their excellent mix of classic stoner rock and modern heavy metal tunes, on “Eternal Fire” Slow Order even take an ambitious, new step evolving their songwriting skills and low-tuned sound. The band’s sophomore album is featuring eight blistering instrumental tracks showcasing a blend of some heavy to groovy post-metal apocalypse – highly recommended for fans of bands alike Russian Circles, Karma To Burn, Yob, Sleep, Pelican or Mastodon!